Leo Casagrande – Close Your Eyes (Kleber Pelegrini Remix)

Check out this nice and tidy remix of Leo Casagrande’s “Close Your Eyes” track by Brazilian producer Kleber Pelegrini. A lovely proggy intro followed by some glitchy bass and fat synth work, good stuff!!!

To be released on Beatport by Eltronic Fusion Records


LUC!D – Drop Like Me

I came across this little beauty of a track while browsing Soundcloud this morning. Its by US based producer LUC!D and Ill be honest its nothing amazingly new in the genre but it has some lovely moments and an overall tight production. He has nothing written in his bio so i cant tell you much more about him than that 🙂

Download it for free HERE

John Thrix – Another Dimension #001 (Mixtape)

Here is yet another FAT mix for you from Portugal native John Thrix. This hour long mix contains some of the freshest tracks of the fall such as the brilliant collaborative effort from Hardwell & JoeySuki, “Munster”, the Swedish House Mafia and Knife Party’s forthcoming Antidote single, Kameha from the French Gregori Klosman, as well as the Dada Life’s massive Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker and many other. Enjoy!

01. Deadmau5 – Strobe (Special Features Rework)
02. Adrian Lux feat. The Good Natured – Alive (Basto Remix)
03. Mad Mark feat. Alexander – Anywhere You Go (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
04. Martin Solveig, Dragonette, Idoling – Big In Japan (Denzal Park Remix)
05. Starkillers & Alex Kenji feat. Nadia Ali – Pressure (Tim Mason Remix)
06. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix)
07. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfker (Original Mix)
08. Gregori Klosman – Kameha (Original Mix)
09. Hardwell & Joeysuki – Munster (Original Mix)
10. Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party – Antidote (Vocal Mix)
11. Steve Forte Rio & Lindsey Ray – Slumber (Tommy Trash Remix)
12. Martin Volt & Le Que – Secrets Behind A Fact (David Tort Rework)

Download it for free HERE

DJ Dank – Midnight Moroder (Darth & Vader Remix)

Wow its the new year already so to celebrate i thought id post this fine slice of dopeness. Its a DJ Dank track released on the US based Funky Elements Records. Out for official release on 23/01/12

Urban Contact – Winter Mixtape 2011

First off i hope everyone has had a great Xmas and lets hope you all have a brilliant new year. Here is a really dope mixtap from Austria based DJ Urban Contact. It has some big Electro tracks and the mixing is decent which makes for a bloody good winter rave up!!

Download it for free HERE